SERVICES

Why buy art?
To find oneself, to connect with the own emotions; because regardless of the price, size of the work and trajectory of the artist, the purchase of a work must come from a simple hunch, from a flowing emotion, an irresistible desire to place that new acquisition in our environment, must make us vibrate, enlighten our days and bring us wellbeing.
To get closer to the artist, because behind every work there is a creator who shares, through his/her art, an essential part of him/her, his/her emotions, his/her life, his/her passion, even those aspirations to be recognized, but above all, being able to live on his/her talent.  [+]
 

How to rent art?
For companies: Taking advantage of contemporary art through renting, it promotes and transmits a corporate image, while giving meaning and creativity to its collaborators.
For individuals: It is a way to be able to pay at an affordable price an original work and have it at your place, to be able to personalize your home interior and, why not, to offer an original gift. [+]

With us,
We believe in art; we are convinced of the importance of art for the communication in companies and the benefit of this support to artists.
We believe in the artist, we guarantee a promotion with the companies and clients with whom we collaborate. We help the artists, we advise on the sale and rent of their works. We organize and participate in art events.
We are different; we do not ask for remunerations to the artist, we simply take care of all their promotion.
We are transparent, we inform you, your needs are always heard. [+]

..
.

NOS PRESTATIONS

 Pourquoi acheter de l’art ?
Pour se rencontrer, se connecter à ses émotions, car, quelque soit le prix, la taille, la cote de l’artiste, l’achat d’une pièce d’un artiste doit rester un coup de coeur, une émotion, une envie irrésistible de poser dans son intérieur cette nouvelle acquisition qui nous fait vibrer, qui illumine notre journée, nous apporte du bonheur.
Pour la rencontre avec l’artiste, car derrière chaque oeuvre, se trouve un artiste qui partage dans ses créations, un peu voir beaucoup de lui, de ses émotions, de sa vie, de sa passion, de son  désir d’être reconnu et de vivre de son métier.  [+]

Comment louer de l’art?
Pour l’entreprise: En capitalisant sur l’art contemporain par la location, elle valorise et diffuse son image tout en étant porteuse de sens et de créativité pour ses collaborateurs.
Pour le particulier: C’est se permettre à moindre frais de posséder une oeuvre originale chez soi, de personnaliser son intérieur ou pourquoi pas, offrir un cadeau original. [+]

Avec nous,
Parce-que nous croyons en l’art, nous sommes convaincus de l’importance de l’art dans la communication des entreprises et de l’intérêt d’un tel support pour les artistes.
Nous croyons en vous, nous assurons votre promotion auprès des entreprises avec lesquelles nous travaillons, nous vous assistons dans les  transactions de vente et location de vos oeuvres. Nous organisons  et participons à des évènements d’art.
Nous sommes différents, nous ne demandons pas de renumération, nous nous occupons de toute votre promotion.
Nous sommes transparents, nous vous informons, vos besoins sont entendus. [+]
.
.